Offices

GDS Link Corporate Headquarters
5307 East Mockingbird Lane
Suite 1001
Dallas, Texas 75206
+ 1 214.256.5916 Office
+ 1 214 295 2853 Fax

info@gdslink.com

GDS Link Europe
GDS Modellica
Av Filipinas 1 bis
28003 Madrid, Spain
+ 34 91 535 79 16 ext. 100 Office

Antonio Garcia Rouco, General Manager
antonio.garciarouco@gdsmodellica.com

GDS Link Asia
Rufino Building
5th Floor, Suite 506
6784 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
+ 63 2 823 2299 Offices
+ 63 917 855 2202 Mobile

Brian Hachez, Managing Partner
brian.hachez@gdslinkasia.com

GDS Link UK
1 City Square
LEEDS
LS1 2ES
UK
+44 (0)3303 115 116 Office

Keith Hale, Managing Director
keith.hale@gdslink.com

GDS Link Latin America
Paraguay 577, 7th floor A
Buenos Aires , CP 1057
Argentina
+ 54 11 4314 4455 Office
+ 54 911 6657 4315 Mobile

Gustavo Vercinsky, Managing Director
gustavo.vercinsky@gdslink.com

GDS Link Eurasia
Buyukdere Cad. No 171
Metrocity B 66 Esentepe
Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey
+ 90 212 344 0543 Office
+ 90 532 344 0445 Mobile
+ 90 212 381 8730 Fax

Gursel Kubilay, Managing Director
gursel.kubilay@gdseurasia.com

GDS Link Monaco
Les Cyclades
37 Avenue des Papalins
MC 98000
+ 377 97 98 21 80 Office
+ 377 97 98 21 81 Fax

Roberto Giannantoni, Managing Partner
roberto.giannantoni@gdslink.com

GDS Link Atlanta
+ 1 770 855 4321 Mobile

Rich Alterman, EVP
rich.alterman@gdslink.com

GDS Link Dubai
+971559801020 Office

Kosta Bitopoulos
kosta.bitopoulos@gdsmodellica.com