Offices

GDS HQ
5307 East Mockingbird Lane
Suite 1001
Dallas, Texas 75206
+ 1 214.256.5916 Office
+ 1 214 295 2853 Fax

info@gdslink.com

GDS Europe
GDS Modellica
Av Filipinas 1 bis
28003 Madrid, Spain
+ 34 91 535 79 16 ext. 100 Office

Angel Salamanca Managing Director
angel.salamanca@gdsmodellica.com

GDS Asia
Rufino Building
5th Floor, Suite 506
6784 Ayala Avenue
Makati City, Philippines
+ 63 917 855 2202 Offices

Brian Hachez Managing Partner
brian.hachez@gdslinkasia.com

GDS UK
1 City Square
LEEDS
LS1 2ES
UK
+44 (0)3303 115 116 Office

Keith Hale Managing Director
keith.hale@gdslink.com

GDS Latin America
Paraguay 577, 7mo Piso “A”
Buenos Aires– C1057AAE
Argentina
+ 54 11 4314 4455 Office
+ 54 911 6657 4315 Mobile

Gustavo Vercinsky, Managing Director
gustavo.vercinsky@gdslink.com

GDS Eurasia
Windowist Tower Kat 14
Eski Büyükdere Cad. No 26
34467 Maslak, Istanbul
+ 90 212 999 3717 Office
+ 90 532 344 0445 Mobile
+ 90 212 381 8730 Fax

Gursel Kubilay Managing Director
gursel.kubilay@gdseurasia.com

GDS Monaco
Les Cyclades
37 Avenue des Papalins
MC 98000
+ 377 97 98 21 80 Office
+ 377 97 98 21 81 Fax

Roberto Giannantoni Managing Partner
roberto.giannantoni@gdslink.com

GDS South Africa
5 North Ridge Close, North Ridge
PMB CT121, Accra, Ghana
+ 233 302 263 014 Office

infowa@gdslink.com

GDS Atlanta
+ 1 770 855 4321 Mobile

Rich Alterman EVP
rich.alterman@gdslink.com